[Edit the properties of this link bar to either rebuild it or choose a different link bar that already exists in this web.]  Index  List Your Park

Region:   Northern Lakes

You have reached the listing of RV parks and campgrounds found in the Northern Lakes region of California.
The main highways of this region are I-5, SR-89, SR-299, US-395 and the largest cities are Redding, Redbluff, Yreka, Alturas and Weaverville.  Lake Shasta is a very large recreation dam and lake in this area.

Simply click on the park name or the photo of the park to go to a full page description of that location

Trinity River Resort and RV Park

 

Hidden Harbor Marina and RV Park


Ambiance Parks for this region:
Eagle Lake RV Park


Trinity Lake KOA


To Do in the Northern Lakes Area:

Weaverville http://weavervilleinfo.com/
Coffee Creek Ranch http://coffeecreekranch.com/
Bigfoot Rafting http://bigfootrafting.com/
Trinity Alps Golf Course http://www.trinityalpsgolf.com/home.html
Trinity County Website http://www.trinitycounty.com/
Shasta County Website http://www.co.shasta.ca.us/index.aspx
Shasta Old City Hall http://www.shastaartscouncil.org/old-city-hall/
Redding Chamber of Commerce
http://www.reddingchamber.com/
MacArthur-Burney Falls http://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=455
Lake Shasta http://www.ci.shasta-lake.ca.us/
Lake Shasta Caverns http://lakeshastacaverns.com/
Turtle Bay http://www.turtlebay.org/visit
Alpen Cellars Winery http://alpencellars.com/
Butter Creek Ranch http://buttercreekranch.com/www.buttercreekranch.com/Home.html
Weaverville Joss House http://weavervillejosshouse.com/
Schreder Planetarium http://www.schrederplanetarium.com/page.cfm?p=21

Bigfoot Campground Rail Road Park Resort 

Grovers' Gulch RV Park and Campground Sidney Gulch RV Park
rvLake View
Terrace Resort











Trinity Adventure Park





Mount Shasta City KOA
Trinity Canyon Lodg
Old Lewiston Bridge RV Resort









River Oaks Resort
Pine Cove RV Park


Pinewood Cove Campground and Marina




Antlers RV Park and Campground 






Coffee Creek Campground and RV Park

Indian Creek Mobile Home and RV Park 

Volcano Country Camping RV Park 

Rio Vista Mobile Estates  Red Bluff RV Park 

Heritage RV Park 

Rivers Edge RV Resort 
Woodson Bridge RV Park 

Mountain Village RV 
O'Nite Mobile Home and RV Park 

Durango RV Resort 

Driftwood RV Parks and Fishing Resort 

Del Loma RV Park


Trailer Lane RV Park 

Yreka RV Park 
Stateline RV Park and Mini Storage 

Mount Shasta City KOA 

Butte Valley RV Park  Hi-Lo Motel and RV Park 

Lake Siskiyou Resort and Camp 

Lakehead Campground and RV Park 

 
McCloud Dance Country RV Resort

 
Friendly RV Park

 
Hawk's Nest Tionesta 

Sully's RV Park 
Eagle's Nest RV Park  Likely Place RV and Golf Resort 

Eagle Lake RV Park  Mariners Resort 

Days End RV

 
Susanville RV Park